Dealers

Regatta Head Office

Basecamp
Mercury Way
Dumplington
Urmston
Manchester M41 7RR
Tel: +44 (0) 161 749 1200
U.K. Sales: 0844 811 2322
Fax: +44 (0) 161 749 1210
Email: salessupport@regatta.com

Regatta Basecamp, Trafford, Manchester

BASECAMP

Regatta Distributors

Iceland
Útivist & Sport ehf
Tel: 00-354-533-1550
E-mail: utivistogsport@utivistogsport.is

Turkey
And Dayanikli Tüketim Mallari
Tel: +90 (212) 590 38 38
E-mail: info@andoutdoor.com

Greece
Polo S.a.S
62 Ζisimopoulou St
P. Faliro Athens
Greece
175 64
Tel: +30 210 94 28 200
Fax: +30 210 94 30 188

Regatta LLC 
55 Main Street, Suite 219,
Newmarket, NH 03857 US
E-mail: Lgreene@regatta.com

Austria
Handelsagentur Karl Attwenger
Traunsteinblick 2
A-4556 Kirchham
Austria
Tel: 0043-(0)7619-22066
E-mail: attwenger@traunsteinsport.at

Hungary
Wild Sport Kft
H-1031 Budapest, Õrlõ u.9
Hungary
Tel/Fax: 061-820-0260
E-mail: hungary@regatta.com

Taiwan
Outdoor Active International Co. Ltd
6F No 128. Xinhu 3rd Rond
Neihu District
114 Taipei City
Taiwan
Tel: +886/2-2793 8616
E-mail: johnling@easy-outdoor.com.tw

Croatia/Slovenia/Serbia
Fallax ltd.
Nova Zesta 152
10000 Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 1 4557 845
Email: info@regatta.hr

Regatta European Offices

Ireland Office
Cork
25 Westside Centre,
Model Farm Road, Cork T12 EH21
Tel: +353 21 4340344
E-mail: info@regatta.ie

Regatta Eastern Europe Office
Regatta Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul.Częstochowska 5
32-085 Modlnica
Tel: +48 12 291 91 12
E-mail: easterneurope@regatta.com

Regatta Belux
Eklipse Agency bvba
Baalhoek 50 Bus 1
1853 Strombeek-Bever,
Belgium
Tel: +32 2 267 09 03
Fax: +32 2 267 87 97
E-mail: belux@regatta.com

Regatta Spain
Ctra Fuencarral Nº44
Complejo Tribeca
Edificio 7 , Lofts 7,8,9
28108 Alcobendas – Madrid
Tel: +34 91 804 96 16
Fax: +34 91 804 57 03
E-mail: spain@regatta.com

Regatta France
47 Bis Rue Des Vinaigriers
75010 Paris
Tel: +33 (0) 1 40220822
Fax: +33 (0) 1 40220848
E-mail: france@regatta.com

Andorre
25 allée Du Moura
Zone de la Négresse
Biarritz 64200
Tel: +33 (0) 6 10802685
E-mail: csantamaria@regatta.com

Regatta Germany/Austria/Switzerland
Regatta GmbH
Reichenberger Straße 1
D-84130 Dingolfing
Tel: +49 (0) 8731 3191-0
Fax: +49 (0) 8731 319368
E-mail: germany@regatta.com

Regatta Netherlands
Sportbusinesscenter C25
Plesmanstraat 1
3833 LA Leusden
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 33 466 99 50
E-mail: nederland@regatta.com

Regatta Italy
Via Bassanese 61/1
31044 Montebelluna (TV)
Italy
Tel. Ufficio Commerciale +39 0423 614140
. +39 0423 22930
Tel. Ufficio Amministrazione: 800 969 200
Fax: +39 0423 247289
E-mail: italy@regatta.com

Regatta Denmark
ATS Nordics ApS
Greve Landevej 140
DK-2670 Greve
E-mail: denmark@regatta.com

Regatta Israel
10 Plaut St. Rehovot, 7670620
Tel: +972-8-9365444
Fax: +972-8-9365080
E-mail: israel@regatta.com

Regatta RUS LLC
Proektiruemiy Proezd 4062, 6/16, 115432
Business center “Port Plaza”
Moscow, Russia
E-mail: russia@regatta.com

Regatta Polska sp. z o.o.
Ul. Częstochowska 5
32-085 Modlnica
Tel: +48 12 291 91 12
E-mail: sprzedaz@regatta.com

Regatta Czech and Slovakia
Ul. Częstochowska 5
32-085 Modlnica
Tel: +48 12 291 91 12
E-mail: sprzedaz@regatta.com

Close Menu
×
×

Cart